Results

for "Detroit, MI"
search results
View
Event
Blues Traveler and Los Colognes
Wed. Jan 31, 2018
GENERAL ADMISSION STANDING ROOM ONLY ALL AGES WELCOME DOORS OPEN AT …
Event
Walk The Moon
Wed. Jan 24, 2018
This is an all ages event. Doors will be open to the public at 7:00 …
Event
2CELLOS
Tue. Jan 23, 2018
Event
Andrea Bocelli
Sun. Dec 03, 2017
Event
Morrissey
Tue. Nov 28, 2017
This is an all ages event. Doors will be open to the public at 7:00 …
Event
Jhené Aiko
Tue. Nov 14, 2017
Music
"Walk On Water" - Eminem ft Beyoncé [YouTube Music Video]
After releasing his new LP Revival on December 15, Eminem has unveiled a music video for the album's first single. Check out the video for "Walk On Water" above, courtesy of the artist's …
Event
John Carpenter
Fri. Nov 10, 2017
El Club , Detroit
Event
Bully
Wed. Nov 08, 2017
Marble Bar , Marble Bar
Event
Kelela
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
El Club , Detroit
Event
Syd
Mon. Nov 06, 2017
Event
Modern English
Sun. Nov 05, 2017
Magic Stick , Detroit
Event
Skid Row
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
Event
Cults
Sat. Oct 21, 2017
Marble Bar , Marble Bar
Event
Andrew W.K.
Wed. Oct 18, 2017
Event
LANY
Tue. Oct 17, 2017
Music
"Busload of Faith" - Bob Seger (Lou Reed Cover) [YouTube Audio Single]
Detroit music legend Bob Seger has released a new single from his upcoming LP I Knew You When, which is due for release on November 17. Check out the singer's …
Event
Milky Chance
Fri. Oct 13, 2017

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK
Web Analytics