Results

for "New Orleans, LA"
search results
View
Event
Dead & Company
Tue. Dec 05, 2017
Event
Kelela
Mon. Nov 20, 2017
Gasa Gasa , New Orleans
Event
Hot 8 Brass Band
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
DBA , New Orleans
Music
Watch Benjamin Booker's Soulful NPR Tiny Desk Concert Performance [NPR Video]
November 17, 2017
SETLIST   "Believe" "Witness" "Carry" …
Event
Iron & Wine
Sat. Nov 04, 2017
Joy Theater , New Orleans
Music
"Believe" - Benjamin Booker [YouTube Music Video]
November 03, 2017
Benjamin Booker has unveiled a music video for his song "Believe," which was originally released as part of his 2017 LP Witness. Check out the video above, courtesy of Pitchfork's …
Event
Flying Lotus
Wed. Nov 01, 2017
Joy Theater , New Orleans
Event
Tricky
Tue. Oct 17, 2017
Festhalle , Frankfurt am Main
Event
Herbie Hancock
Sun. Oct 15, 2017
Event
Kermit Ruffins
Fri. Sep 29, 2017
Blue Nile , New Orleans
Event
Kermit Ruffins
Thu. Sep 28, 2017
Bullet's Sports Bar , New Orleans
Event
LANY
Mon. Sep 25, 2017
Event
Kermit Ruffins
Thu. Sep 21, 2017
Bullet's Sports Bar , New Orleans
Music
"A Beautiful World" - Kermit Ruffins and Irvin Mayfield [Zumic Album Review]
September 20, 2017
Kermit Ruffins and Irvin Mayfield's A Beautiful World Album Cover Art   Producing a 26-track album is no simple feat, yet New Orleans jazz torchbearers Kermit Ruffins and Irvin Mayfield have done so …
News
Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers Let Loose At The Blue Note in New York City
September 13, 2017
Pictured (left to right): Yoshitaka Tsjiu, Kevin Morris, Kermit Ruffins, Jerry Anderson   Kermit Ruffins, the renowned traditional jazz trumpeter and co-founder of New Orleans institution Rebirth Brass Band, began a three-night residency …
Event
Melvins and Spotlights
Wed. Sep 13, 2017
One Eyed Jacks , New Orleans

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK
Web Analytics